Tudeloo

Hello dear readers.

Once again, it’s time for me to apologise for my lack of posts in this blog. I simply haven’t had the time to sit down and write anything. I promise to be better and I hope that my schedule will help me to write more posts.

But enough with explanaitions about my fully occupied schedule, lets go on to the real matter and try to write something. The big problem for me have been to find a topic that interests me. I have chosen to write about sports. Since I’m specially interested in floorball and fotboll, these two sports will attend the main focus of my writing.

But because I am leaving my beloved country Skåne at wednesday for a school trip to the backyard of Sweden, our capitol Stockholm I will have no oppurtunity to write any more posts this week before sunday.

So the first post with my newly found topic will be written tomorrow. So be sure you check my blog tomorrow or on wednesday if you want to read about tomorrows topic.

My greetings, prof. Balthazar

Published in: on November 24, 2008 at 10:41 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://profbalthazar.wordpress.com/2008/11/24/tudeloo-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. haha the backyard of Sweden xD that`s the perfect way to describe our capitol city 😀

  2. Of course, it should be my beloved city Eslöv who were our capitol!

  3. Hah, I love your writing, Emil. Didn’t know you had it in you 😀

  4. Haha thank you lexi, I didn’t now it myself either 😉


Leave a comment