I’m sorry

I’m sorry that there is so long time since I wrote in my blog. The cause of this is really simple, I haven’t got any time at all to do this very important task. It is like my life is lived in ultra-speed and I don’t have time for even one half of the things that I want to do. But I promise to be better, and so soon I’ve found a topic that I belivie to be good enough for you, my dear readers, I’will start write again. And i can promis you that it will be some good writing in ultra-spedd.

If you want to see a truly spectacular “fan” of mine, check out the comments. My greetings to you Mattisborgen. If you want, email me and I will send you my autograph.

And if you haven’t noticed, the blog has reached 300 visitors totally. It is truly remarkable that my blog has “catched”  so many visitors with only 3 posts.

Published in: on November 18, 2008 at 11:45 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://profbalthazar.wordpress.com/2008/11/18/im-sorry/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hahaah you know the topic gay!!!! start writing 😉

  2. Yah, that´s truly remarkable, isn´t it? (wicked laugh).


Leave a comment