Tudeloo

Greetings my dear visitors.

I hadn’t planned to write any posts today but something really spectacular occured. Today was the first day that my blog reached 100 visitors on one day! And this happens so soon as on the third day of my bloggin. Because of this, I would like to thank all that have visited the blog and I hope that you will continue with your great work so we get even more visitors. But the best part of this record is not just the number of visitors, the best thing is that I’ve a lot  more visitors than my rival, Eliza.

So continue to visit this site and give me advices of what I could write about.I hope that we together can make me the most popular blogger in this project at the school, and I hope you will find the blog interesting.

The new records  are :

Total visitors: 153

Most visitors on one day: 119 on wednesday the 12/11 08

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 10:23 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://profbalthazar.wordpress.com/2008/11/12/tudeloo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I don’t know about this Emil… It sounds suspicious.. Are you spending your time at home going in and out of your blog to increase the count?! You seem very busy writing, which is good. Now you just need to find a good topic and stick to it! /Tobias

  2. Haha, that was so good said Tobias! I suspect him for doing that! But overall Emil good luck 😉

  3. Please professor balthazar write updates more often, i’ve been in here three times today and nothing new since the 12th of november. i can’t live if living is without your blog.


Leave a comment