Short briefing

Howdy again. I’m short on time tonight, so I will make this post a short one. First of all, I would like to explain why I’m writing this blog. Our english teacher at school wanted us to try out something new, so he started the project of creating blogs. So that is why I’ve started this one. I have never written any kind of blogs before so this will be an new experience for me and i hope you will be giving me positive feedback about what I can do better.

Now on to other things my fellow readers, today is the second day on this newly started blog, and it have already been read by 34 people. I think that that is a pretty good result, don’t you?

I think I should make an note in every post about the visitors, both total visitors and highest visitors on one day. So help me beat the records people and spred the word about the new “blogger” on the scene.

Total Visitors:34

Most visitors in one day: 29 on the 11/11 08.

Published in: on November 11, 2008 at 11:00 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://profbalthazar.wordpress.com/2008/11/11/short-briefing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hahah wwwwaaazuuuuup πŸ˜‰ !!!

  2. Yaaaaoooo man! ahhahahah. Check out the blog every day πŸ˜‰

  3. cool man! keep up the good work =)

  4. thnx lindeus πŸ˜‰ I will !

  5. Yooooouuu know you sound like an gay cowboy when you greet with HOWDY πŸ˜‰ hahahha anyways, sure remind me and ill come check it out πŸ˜‰ hehe


Leave a comment