Howdy

Howdy folks!

What is about to happen is that I’m about to loose my “bloggin virginity”, and you will be the first to take part in this  historical event! This is the absolutely first of my posts, the first but hopefully not the last.

First of all, i would like to present myself. I’m a 18 year old man from Sweden, more precise I’m from the glorious city called Eslöv situated in the middle of Skåne. This blog is a part of an school project which we are working with. So if my english does not make sense, don’t be too mad at me.

So for now on, you will be taking part of my new and hopefully great blog, be sure you are online often so you don’t miss anything.

Greetings from the new actor on the blog scene!

Published in: on November 10, 2008 at 9:52 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://profbalthazar.wordpress.com/2008/11/10/howdy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “the glorious city called Eslöv” , säger bara en sak “hahahahahahahahahaha” 😉

  2. You can’t even write on english. That says all, HILLBILLY!:)

  3. Well done professor! From now on I´ll turn to you for advice 🙂

  4. thanks marie. Be sure you are following my blog every day, at least once 😉


Leave a comment